11th Excellence Awards Ceremony to be Held at Ravindra Bhavan, Patna on August 26

Patna, August 22, 2023: The 11th Excellence Awards Ceremony organized by the Private School and Children Welfare Association will take place at Ravindra Bhavan in Patna on August 26. The ceremony is scheduled to commence at 9:00 AM and will witness the participation of more than two thousand students from the 10th and 12th grades who have achieved over 90% marks in their exams. All the students will be honored with certificates and medals by the association. This announcement was made during a press conference today by the National President of the Private School and Children Welfare Association, Syed Shamayel Ahmad, at Hotel Chanakya’s conference hall in Patna.

During the event, the Rotary International President for 2020-21, Rotarian Shekhar Mehta, will be the chief guest and will personally honor the students.

On this occasion, eminent personalities from the education sector, including senior government officials of the state, will be present to appreciate the students’ talents and provide them with guidance for a bright future. Distinguished attendees will include Senior IAS Officer Mr. Divesh Sehara, Mr. Shafiul Haque IPS, National Advisor of the organization, Father Peter from St. Xavier’s, Father Cristo, Principal of St. Michael’s High School Patna, National Joint Secretary of the Association, Dr. SP Verma, Dr. Shyam Narayan Kuar, and Gujarat educationist Swami Dharmabandhu.

Mr. Syed Shamayel Ahmad mentioned that registrations have already exceeded 1500 students who have scored over 90% marks and are interested in attending the event. Those willing to attend the ceremony can register themselves by sending their mark sheets’ copies to the provided email address by August 24. The email address is syedshamael06@gmail.com.

The press conference today was attended by several prominent figures including National President Syed Shamayel Ahmad, National Advisor of the Association and Father Peter from St. Xavier’s, Organization’s Secretary General Dr. Umesh Prasad, Mohammad Anwar, Kanhaiya Prasad, Mohammad Nazeer, Abhijeet Shankar, Ift Rahman, Sushila Singh, Musarrat Mariyam, President of Patna Municipal Corporation Pankaj Kishore Singh, and National Office Secretary Fauzia Khan.


Related posts: